Duration: 7 September at 12:00 - 8 September at 18:00

Event Category: Events , Festival , Networking , Other

Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2471281883100527/

Location: 4301 Rue St-Denis—4301 Rue St-Denis, Montréal, Quebec Venue WebsiteView map

September 7 + 8, 12h – 18h
FLOH 4301 St-Denis (accessible),

Free admission

Papier Marché is a literary and visual art print market.
More than 40 independent artists and writers will be present, selling chap books, zines, comics, art books, printed art, posters, and original, paper based works! A great event for fans of Volume and Expozine!

If you’d like to apply as a vendor, please get in touch!
IG: @papier_marche
email: papiermarchepapier@gmail.com