Loading Events

Duration: 7 September, 2019 at 12:00 - 8 September, 2019 at 18:00

Event Category: Events , Festival , Networking , Other

Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2471281883100527/

Location: 4301 Rue St-Denis—Montréal, QuebecVenue WebsiteView map

September 7 + 8, 12h – 18h
FLOH 4301 St-Denis (accessible),

Free admission

Papier Marché is a literary and visual art print market.
More than 40 independent artists and writers will be present, selling chap books, zines, comics, art books, printed art, posters, and original, paper based works! A great event for fans of Volume and Expozine!

If you’d like to apply as a vendor, please get in touch!
IG: @papier_marche
email: papiermarchepapier@gmail.com

Join Waitlist We will inform you of any newly available spots for this workshop via email. Please note: once you receive the notice of availability, you will have 48hrs to register —or 24hrs if the workshop begins in a week or less— before the spot is made available to the next person.
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.